Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

ts_sainthood.jpg Click for larger image


Tegan And Sara
Sainthood (Vinyl W/Bonus CD)

One 140g regular weight black vinyl disc in single pocket jacket w/ CD. Release Date: 12/1/2009

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing:
Side A     
 01     Arrow
02     Don't Rush
03     Hell
04     On Directing
05     Red Belt
06     The Cure
07     Northshore
Side B
01     Night Watch
02     Alligator
03     Paperback Head
04     The Ocean
05     Sentimental Tune
06     Someday